Upcoming Events
Intermediate 1 and 2 Ride - 35-40km
Thu, Aug 13
The Scone Shack
Aug 13, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
The Scone Shack, Lalaphanzi Farm, Plateau Rd, Cape Point, Cape Town, 7975, South Africa
Celebrating women who love cycling and post ride tea/coffee and scones. No charge for this ride just bring moola for your tea and scones. Thursday 13 August ☕️💗🚴‍♀️😇
Intermediate 1 Outride- Bottlery Conservancy
Mon, Aug 17
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel
Aug 17, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel, Polkadraai Rd, Stellenbosch, 7600, South Africa
Meeting at Asara, Stellenbosch to ride the Bottlery Trails. 24km of riding through the farms on Jeep and Single track. Monday 17 August at 9am
Rookie Ride- 25-30km
Thu, Aug 20
The Scone Shack
Aug 20, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
The Scone Shack, Lalaphanzi Farm, Plateau Rd, Cape Point, Cape Town, 7975, South Africa
Celebrating women who love cycling and post ride tea/coffee and scones. No charge for this ride just bring moola for your tea and scones ☕️💗🚴‍♀️😇
Rookie Outride- Contermanskloof, Durbanville
Wed, Aug 26
Coffee@theDairyShed
Aug 26, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Coffee@theDairyShed, Contermanskloof farm, Contermanskloof Road, Durbanville, Cape Town, 7551, South Africa
A fun morning on the Contermanskloof trails, Durbanville 15km of Jeep and single track. Coffee after at the Dairy Shed. Wednesday 26 August at 9am
Intermediate 2 Outride- Bottlery Trails
Thu, Aug 27
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel
Aug 27, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel, Polkadraai Rd, Stellenbosch, 7600, South Africa
Meeting at Asara, Stellenbosch to ride the Bottlery Trails. 32km of riding through the farms on Jeep and Single track. Thursday 27 August at 9am
Cederberg Tour
Thu, Oct 22
Cederberg Oasis
Oct 22, 10:00 AM – Oct 25, 2:00 PM
Cederberg Oasis, Cederberg Conservancy, Cederberg, 8136, South Africa
A stunning Wilderness bike tour and weekend of fun.

Get in Touch

Email: nikki@trailangels.co.za

Phone: 082 468 3552

Policies

Personal Indemnity